+31 (0) 413 34 42 19 info@orinso.com

About us

Organic Industrial Solutions; that’s what we stand for!

When organic matters

Orinso is the expert in biomass and all organic non-hazardous residual streams.
We offer tailor-made solutions to our buyers and realize the best value creation of organic residues.

How do we do it?

Residues are not produced but are released from another, primary, process. Consequently their composition may fluctuate a lot and examination of that is very important. As a result of a good analysis of both that composition and the legal status of the residue, we can look for the best buyer in a very specific manner.

In addition we supply organic residues tailor-made for our buyers for several processing processes. And with our logistical partner Van der Linden we handle the logistics of wet/solid and dry to liquid streams.

Finally we conceive and supply tailor-made solutions for customer-specific problems.

Trust

It is often heard, but collaboration is a matter of trust. This does not only apply to the economic and legal side of doing business, but especially to the trust that we do what we promise.

 

Knowledge as added value

All our employees are specialists at their job and in their field. The word “no” is unknown to us and we keep on looking until we find a solution for our customers.

 

Neutral role

We have no processing plants ourselves. That puts us in the unique and especially neutral position to always seek the best solution. In this connection we have a desire to build up a permanent collaboration with our customers and buyers and are happy to discuss that.

Orinso’s team

Meet the people behind Orinso. They think along about the solutions for the problems at your business.

Jan van der Linden

Jan van der Linden

Managing Director

0031 6 53114911
jan@orinso.com
Peggy Vermeylen

Peggy Vermeylen

Sales Support

0032 473 574071
peggy@orinso.com
Hans Jansen

Hans Jansen

Sales The Netherlands and Belgium

0031 6 21103879
hans.jansen@orinso.com
Petra van Hout-Simons

Petra van Hout-Simons

Back office

0031 413 344219
backoffice@orinso.com
Marc van Bets

Marc van Bets

Sales Belgium and France

0032 473 766514
marc@orinso.com
Anita van den Heuvel

Anita van den Heuvel

Business Administration

0031 413 341930

anita.van.den.heuvel@orinso.com

Toine Peters

Toine Peters

Sales The Netherlands and Germany

0031 6 20362299
toine.peters@orinso.com
Gerard van Vught

Gerard van Vught

Sales The Netherlands and Belgium

0031 6 29325233
gerard.van.vught@orinso.com
Jos van Houtum

Jos van Houtum

Managing Director

0031 6 22421943
jos@orinso.com
Frank Meulendijks

Frank Meulendijks

Sales Sales The Netherlands and Great Britain

0031 6 15529091

frank.meulendijks@orinso.com

Join others in choosing Orinso

What problems does your business face?

Orinso Nederland B.V. Veghel

Middegaal 53
5461 XC Veghel
Nederland

T +31 413 34 42 19
F +31 413 37 68 44
E info@orinso.com

Orinso n.v. Antwerpen

Dascottelei 11
B-2100 Antwerpen
Belgium

T +32 3 350 19 10
F +32 3 350 19 19
E info@orinso.com

Orinso GmbH
Kleve

Siemensstrasse 31
DE-47533 Kleve
Deutschland

T +49 28 217 483 055
F +49 28 217 483 056
E info@orinso.com

Orinso France S.A.R.L.

130 Boulevard de la Liberté
F59000 Lille
France

T +33 3 28 38 55 70
F +32 3 350 19 19
E info@orinso.com